New TNA Champions Crowned at Slammiversary

Mike Killam

Kurt AngleMultiple titles changed hands at tonight's TNA 10th Anniversary Slammiversary PPV. Early on in the night, Miss Tessmacher defeated Gail Kim to become the new Knockouts' Champion.

Kurt Angle and AJ Styles defeated Daniels and Kazarian for the TNA Tag Team titles, after Angle forced Kaz to submit to the Ankle Lock. 

Check for full TNA Slammiversary Results

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"