*Spoilers:* 3 Weeks of FCW TV Results; Final Tampa Tapings

Nick Paglino

July 1st:

Announcers: Byron Saxton & Chris Russo

1. FCW 15 Title: Richie Steamboat (c) & Antonio Cesaro went to a scoreless tie in the 15 minute time limit. Match went to sudden death & Steamboat retained the title by beating Cesaro with the superkick.

2. Bray Wyatt defeated Benecio Salazar with the spinning reverse STO.

– FCW Divas Champion Raquel Diaz cut a promo.

3. Colin Cassady defeated Aiden English.

4. 4-Way Match for the FCW Title: Seth Rollins (c) defeated Bo Dallas, Kassius Ohno & Leo Kruger to retain the title after pinning Kruger with the running curb stomp.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"