WWE Announces Raw Elimination Chamber Match Participants

Nick Paglino

CM PunkWWE.com is reporting that John Laurinaitis has revealed the following names as participants in this year's Raw Elimination Chamber match, which will be for the WWE Title:

  • CM Punk
  • Dolph Ziggler
  • The MizR-Truth
  • Chris Jericho
  • Kofi Kingston

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"