Nominees For WWE Superstar Of The Year Slammy Award

Nick Paglino

Randy OrtonIt was announced on Raw tonight that the following superstars are nominated for the 2011 Slammy Award for "Superstar of the Year." You can vote for the winner by heading over to

-CM Punk

-John Cena

-Alberto Del Rio

-Mark Henry

-The Miz

-Randy Orton

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"