Complete List of Previous Money in the Bank Match Winners

Nick Paglino

EdgeThanks to Elliott Dunne for sending in this list:

The following is a complete list of all previous WWE Money in the Bank Ladder Match winners:

2005: Edge

2006: Rob Van Dam

2007: Mr. Kennedy. Kennedy later lost the Money in the Bank contract to Edge in a match where the briefcase was on the line.

2008: CM Punk

2009: CM Punk

2010: Jack Swagger

2010: The Miz

2010: Kane

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"