TNA Slammiversary PPV Results Coverage & Final Card

Nick Paglino

tna slammiversaryThe following is the final card for TNA’s Slammiversary PPV which airs live Sunday night. As always, WrestleZone will be presenting complete, LIVE coverage of the PPV beginning at 8pm on Sunday night. So be sure to join us then for the best PPV coverage on the internet!

TNA Championship Match:
-Sting (c) vs. Mr. Anderson

"The Final Battle"
-Kurt Angle vs. Jeff Jarrett

TNA Tag Team Championship Match:
-James Storm and Alex Shelley (c’s) vs. The British Invasion

TNA X Division Championship Match:
-Abyss (c) vs. Kazarian vs. Kendrick

Last Man Standing Match:
-AJ Styles vs. Bully Ray

-Samoa Joe vs. Crimson

-Matt Morgan vs. Scott Steiner

TNA Knockouts Championship Match:
-Mickie James (c) vs. Angelina Love

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!

Comments are under maintenance

monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"