TNA Reveals All 12 Wrestlers Set For Bound For Glory Series

Nick Paglino is reporting that the following 12 wrestlers will compete in the "Bound For Glory Series" which will lead up to TNA’s annual Bound For Glory PPV. More details on the Series concept will be revealed tonight on Impact Wrestling:

-Rob Van Dam

-AJ Styles



-Matt Morgan


-Scott Steiner

-The Pope

-Bobby Roode

-Samoa Joe

-Bully Ray

-James Storm

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"