Two More Team Captains Announced For All Wheels Wrestling

Chris Cash

On the All Wheels Wrestling Facebook page, they announced the next two Team Captains.  Earlier, it was reported that Jay Lethal was the Team Captain for Team Octane. 

Shawn Daivari is the captain for Team Defiance.

Sonjay dutt is the captain for Team 720.

There’s still one more Team Captain left to announce for Team Dyno.  That should be released later today.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"