Last Team Captain Announced For All Wheels Wrestling

Chris Cash

The last of the four team captains has officially been announced on the All Wheels Wrestling Facebook page.  Aaron Aguilera is the Captain for Team Dyno.  See all four team captains’ new looks and outfits by clicking HERE.  Aguilera joins Shawn Daivari, Jay Lethal and Sonjay Dutt as the team captains for this new show. will have more exclusive information on this promotion this weekend.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"