Full Track Listing For John Cena Album; & WWE FAQ Update

Tim Brown

[Thanks to PWInsider]

— Following up on the story about WWE placing the line in their FAQ about not accepting any ideas from outsiders, several readers sent word that it was probably done for legal reasons. If they didn’t put it there, someone could send an idea then sue for payment if WWE does use it.

— The following is the full track listing for John Cena’s upcoming album, scheduled for release on May 10, titled “You Can’t See Me”:

1. The Time Is Now

2. Don’t F**k With Us

3. Flow Easy

4. Right Now

5. Make It Loud

6. Just Another Day

7. Summer Flings

8. Keep Frontin’

9. We Didn’t Want You To Know

10. Bad, Bad Man

11. Running Game

12. Beantown

13. This Is How We Roll

14. What Now

15. Know The Rep

16. Chain Gang Is The Click

17. If It All Ended Tomorrow

The album will be released by the Columbia record label, just like all of WWE’s other recent albums.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"