Major Spoilers For WWE’s 2006 Hall Of Fame

Ryan Clark

According to Dave Meltzer, Blackjack Lanza & Blackjack Mulligan will be inducted as a tag team into the WWE hall of fame. Bobby Heenan will induct the team.

As announced last night, “Mean” Gene Okerlund will be inducted by Hulk Hogan.

Tony Atlas is to be inducted by S.D. Jones.

The hall of fame ceremony takes place 4/1 at the Rosemont Theatre in Chicago and will air on the USA network at 11EST.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!

Comments are under maintenance

monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"