Jasmine St. Claire Note, Hogan, WSX News & Notes

Ryan Clark


Former 3PW owner Jasmine St. Claire has her 2nd volume of “Metal’s Darkside” DVD coming out 1/30.

Hulk Hogan was mentioned in the 1/25 New York Post.

The Spectacular Legacy of AWA debuts on WWE Fanatics PPV on 3/1. Piper’s “Born To Controversy” debuts on 2/1.

Earlier this week, it was reported that WSX would be airing on CFO Network in Canada with MTV Canada not picking up the show right away. However, Mike Johnson is reporting that the listing for WSX on the network has now been pulled.

For those wondering, the masked wrestler Matt Classic on WSX is Ring of Honor regular Colt Cabana. A full list of WSX talent can always be found over at WSX.MTV.com.

Wrestling Society X will be debuting tonight in a “preview show” fashion on MTV at 11:00pm ET (10:00pm CT). A replay of this preview show will also take place on Sunday at 12:00am ET. WSX and MTV have touted the “official” debut as taking place on Tuesday, January 30 at 10:30pm ET (9:30pm CT) going head-to-head with the last 30 minutes of ECW on Sci Fi.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!

Comments are under maintenance

monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"