Updated List Of Royal Rumble Participants Inside Here

Ryan Clark

Here is the updated list of WWE wrestlers qualified for the 30 Man Royal Rumble on Sunday, January 27:


– Umaga

– Snitsky

– Hardcore Holly

– Mick Foley

– Hornswoggle

– Cody Rhodes


– The Undertaker

– Batista

– Kane

– Jamie Noble

– Finlay


– John Morrison

– The Miz

– Shelton Benjamin

Here is how the card looks as of now for the Royal Rumble:

30 Man Royal Rumble Match

– List of involved is above.

WWE Championship Match

– Randy Orton (c) vs. WWE Intercontinental Champion Jeff Hardy.

World Heavyweight Championship Match

– Edge (c) vs. Rey Mysterio.

– JBL vs. Chris Jericho.

– Ric Flair vs. WWE U.S. Champion MVP.

As always, we will be providing *live* coverage of the WWE Royal Rumble on Sunday, January 27, starting at 8:00 p.m. Eastern (7:00 p.m. Central). Stay tuned for more.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"