24 Wrestlers Set For The ECW Title Battle Royal At ‘Mania

Ryan Clark

The following 24 WWE wrestlers appeared on tonight’s 12-on-12 match on ECW on Sci Fi previewing the 24-Man Battle Royal at WrestleMania with the winner getting an ECW Championship Match against ECW Champion Chavo Guerrero.


– Brian Kendrick

– Cody Rhodes

– Hacksaw Jim Duggan

– Hardcore Holly

– Lance Cade

– Snitsky

– Trevor Murdoch

– Val Venis


– Chuck Palumbo

– Deuce

– Domino

– Festus

– Jamie Noble

– Jesse

– Jimmy Wang Yang

– Kane

– Mark Henry

– Shannon Moore

– The Great Khali


– Elijah Burke

– Kofi Kingston

– Matt Striker

– The Miz

– Tommy Dreamer

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"