WWE Changes Ring Names of Several Developmental Talents

Nick Paglino

Florida Championship Wrestling’s official website has changed the names of numerous developmental talents previously working under different names. Below are the following changes that their roster section now reflects.

Bryan Kelly is now Bryan Sexton.

Kevin Kiley is now Carson Oakley.

Lupe Martinez is now Damien Santiago.

Armani Lee is now “Pretty Boy” Nelson Roy.

Heath Miller is now Sebastian Slater.

Gabe Tuft is now Taj Milano.

Greg Jackson is now Trent notta.

Tyrone Jones is now Tyson Tarver.

Daisy is now Wesley Holiday.

Everyone else on the roster remains untouched, with the exception of the performers recently called up to the main WWE roster.

Also, Jon Emminger went under the name Johnny Prime at last Thursday’s show, but his name remains the same on the website.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"