WWE Announces Another Set of Slammy Award Category Nominees

Nick Paglino

WWE has announced two more categories of nominees for the 2008 Slammy awards:

Best Finishing Move: Randy Ortonâ<80><99>s RKO, Undertakerâ<80><99>s Hellâ<80><99>s Gate, Big Showâ<80><99>s KO Punch, Evan Bourneâ<80><99>s Shooting Star Press

Tag Team of the Year: The Miz & John Morrison, Cryme Tyme, Carlito & Primo, Cody Rhodes & Ted DiBiase

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"