WWE Slammy Awards – First Winners Revealed

Will Benson

WWE.com have revealed several of the winners of the Slammy Award categories being held exclusively on WWE.com. The results are as follows:

Announce Team of the Year

Matt Striker & Todd Grisham

Best WWE.com Exclusive

The Miz & John Morrison present “The Dirt Sheet”

Best Musical Performance

R-Truth’s entrance (SmackDown, Sept. 15)

Breakout Star of the Year

Vladimir Kozlov

More winners will be revealed throughout the evening both on the WWE website and during the live RAW special at 8/7 CT.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"