Jake Roberts, Jimmy Rave, Jim Cornette, Official Express & More

Bill Behrens


NWA Powerslam
Cedartown GA
June 13, 2009

1.Ultimate NWA Tag Team Champions The Official Express (Mike Posey and Wes Adams) defeated Powerslam Champion Krimsynn and The Great Mystic when Posey pinned Krimsynn.
2. “Gigolo” Johnny King defeated Kool Jay Steel after pinning Steel with a schoolboy and hand full of tights.
3. Sinn “Kizarny” Bodhi defeated “Prince of Pain” Joe Kane..
4. SC Hell pinned Ronnie Red after a powerbomb.
Sal Rinuaro told the Cedartown Crowd that he punched Cedartown GA in his GPS, and his GPS told him to turn around and not to go there.
5. The British Lions (Chris Gray and Tommy Taylor) defeated Sal Rinuaro and Seth Delay.
Joe Kane and Johnny King came out and attacked the Lions. Sinn Bodhi and Kool Jay came out and ran them off. After teasing a four way face off, Kane, Rinuaro, and Delay sent King into the ring on his own, only to be given the Hart Attack by the British Lions, Steel Shot by Kool Jay, and blue mist shot in his face by Sinn!



Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"