*Spoiler:* “Team RAW” For WWE Bragging Rights Revealed

Matt Boone

After a series of qualifying matches and announcements, we now know that the WWE Bragging Rights main event will be a seven on seven RAW vs. SmackDown! team match.

The full RAW team is as follows: Triple H, Shawn Michaels, Big Show, Cody Rhodes, Jack Swagger, Kofi Kingston and following a match taped for WWE Superstars this week, Mark Henry will be the team’s seventh member.

The SmackDown! team captain is Chris Jericho. Members for his team will be revealed tomorrow night at the SmackDown/ECW taping.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"