*Spoiler* Full Team Smackdown For Bragging Rights Revealed

Nick Paglino

Following the WWE Smackdown taping tonight, here is the team which will be representing Smackdown at the WWE Bragging Rights PPV:

Team Smackdown: Chris Jericho, Kane, Cryme Tyme, Dolph Ziggler, Eric Escobar & Drew McIntyre.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"