Spoiler: Major Change Made To Bragging Rights Main Event

Matt Boone

As a result of what happened during this week’s WWE SmackDown! tapings, the Bragging Rights main event has been changed. The new main event is as follows:

-Triple H, Shawn Michaels, Big Show, Mark Henry, Kofi Kingston, Jack Swagger & Cody Rhodes vs. Chris Jericho, Kane, Matt Hardy, Finlay, R-Truth, David Hart Smith & Tyson Kidd.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"