Big Raw Tournament Tonight to Crown “Superstar of the Year”

Nick Paglino has announced that the winner of the Slammy Award for "Superstar of the Year" will be determined via a tournament that will feature all four nominees. The matches taking place tonight on Raw will be as follows:

The Undertaker vs Randy Orton

John Cena vs CM Punk

The winners of those two matches will face each other later in the night on Raw to determine who wins the "Superstar of the Year" Slammy.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"