Final Roster For Tonight’s Debut of WWE NXT on SyFy

Nick Paglino

The following is the final roster for tonight’s WWE NXT debut:

-Wade Barrett with Chris Jericho.

-Justin Gabriel with Matt Hardy.

-Skip Sheffield with William Regal.

-Michael Tarver with Carlito.

-Daniel Bryan with The Miz.

-Heath Slater with Christian.

-Darren Young with CM Punk.

-David Otunga with R-Truth.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"