Updated Official Line-Up For 7/11 TNA “Victory Road” PPV

Matt Boone

The following is the updated official line-up for the upcoming TNA “Victory Road” pay-per view event on July 11th at the Impact Zone in Orlando, Florida:

-RVD vs. Abyss vs. Jeff Hardy vs. Mr. Anderson (TNA World Title)

-Ric Flair vs. Jay Lethal

-Matt Morgan vs. Hernandez (Cage Match)

-Beer Money vs. The Motor City Machine Guns (TNA World Tag-Team Titles)

Madison Rayne vs. Angelina Love (TNA Knockouts World Title)

Make sure to visit WrestleZone.com on July 11th for the absolute best TNA “Victory Road” live PPV play-by-play results coverage!

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"