New WWE Tag Team Champions Crowned at Bragging Rights

Nick Paglino

In a non-advertised match made by the Raw GM during Bragging Rights tonight, John Cena and David Otunga defeated Cody Rhodes and Drew McIntyre to become the new WWE Tag Team Champions.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!

Comments are under maintenance

monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"