2010 Class Of The NWA Wrestling Hall Of Fame Revealed

Matt Boone

The NWA has announced the following wrestlers for the 2010 class of the NWA Hall Of Fame:

-Ed Chuman (promoter)

-Buddy Rogers

-Danny Hodge

-Dan Severn

-Shinya Hashimoto

-Jack Brisco

-Nick Gulas

-The Original Sheik Ed Farhat

-The Minnesota Wrecking Crew

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"