All 14 Contestants For WWE Tough Enough Revealed

Matt Boone

USA Network revealed the following 14 contestants for the upcoming season of WWE Tough Enough:

-Ariane Andrew

-Martin Casaus

-Matt Capiccioni

-Christina Crawford

-Michelle Deighton

-Rima Fakih

-Ryan Howe

-AJ Kirsch

-Andy Leavine

-Jeremiah Riggs

-Luke Robinson

-Ivelisse Velez

-Eric Watts

-Michael Zacki

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"