The Walking Dead & Heroes Reborn Crash San Diego Comic-Con 2015


The TV invasion of Hall H at San Diego Comic-Con continues.

AMC and NBC have secured space on Comic-Con International’s biggest stage for their respective signature genre shows.

On Friday, July 10, The Walking Dead and its prequel series, Fear The Walking Dead will have back-to-back panels in Hall H beginning at Noon. Almost the entire cast from both series will be on hand, with Andrew Lincoln, Norman Reedus, Steven Yeun, Lauren Cohan, Danai Gurira, Melissa McBride, Chandler Riggs, Michael Cudlitz, Lennie James and Sonequa Martin-Green appearing for The Walking Dead panel.

Fear The Walking Dead’s panel will feature series stars Kim Dickens, Cliff Curtis, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Frank Dillane, Elizabeth Rodriguez, Lorenzo James Henrie, Ruben Blades and Mercedes Mason. The Walking Dead co-creator, Robert Kirkman will be on both panels, alongside Scott M. Gimple, Gale Anne Hurd, Greg Nicotero and David Alpert.

Related: STARZ, History & FX Converge on San Diego Comic-Con

On Sunday, July 12, Heroes Reborn will move into Hall H at 1:45pm, with returning cast members Jack Coleman and Greg Grunberg appearing besides series creator Tim Kring and the all-new cast including Zachary Levi, Robbie Kay, Kiki Sukezane, Ryan Guzman, Gatlin Green, Henry Zebrowski, Judith Shekoni, Danika Yarosh and Rya Kihlstedt. The original Heroes series debuted at Comic-Con in 2006, which was widely credited with giving the series a PR boost heading its premiere.

NBC is also bringing Grimm back to Comic-Con on Saturday, July 11 in Ballroom 20 at 2pm, with series stars David Giuntoli, Russell Hornsby, Silas Weir Mitchell, Reggie Lee, Sasha Roiz, Bree Turner, Claire Coffee, and executive producers Jim Kouf, David Greenwalt and Norberto Barba.

AMC’s other contribution to Comic-Con will be a panel for its upcoming martial arts drama, Into The Badlands, with cast members Daniel Wu, Marton Csokas, Aramis Knight, Emily Beecham and Orla Brady appearing alongside executive Producers Alfred Gough, Miles Millar, David Dobkin and Stephen Fung. The Into The Badlands panel will be held in Room 5AB on Saturday, July 11 at 10:30am.

Which TV panels are you excited to see at Comic-Con? Let us know in the comment section below!