360 Announces Rescheduled Regional Dates And New Shows

360 crave

360 has announced rescheduled regional tour dates as well as new capital city dates for his Retopia tour after being forced to cancel dates last year due to an “unexpected illness”.

Sixty has today announced replacement shows at most of his previously scheduled venues, plus the new dates, to take the tour total to 24 shows. The new round of tour dates will begin in Victoria on 6th April, before making their way through Queensland, New South Wales and Western Australia, finishing up in Victoria on 15th May.

At the beginning of this year 360 managed to get through the first three stops on his Utopia regional tour, before announcing he would not be continuing on with the next 13. A statement at the time said the decision “was not made lightly”.

Now back in fit form, Sixty is ready to bring his latest album Utopia to the fans in the more remote areas of the country, after already visiting major cities last year with his Utopia tour. The rescheduled “Retopia” tour also contains some capital city dates.

360 will not be performing in Albany, WA during the Retopia tour, due to logistical restrictions. Ticket holders for the previously announced Studio 146 show on 28th January can claim refunds at the point of purchase.

Tickets purchased to previously announced shows will remain valid for rescheduled dates, with refunds being offered at the point of purchase to anyone who cannot attend the rescheduled shows. Refunds will be available until Friday, 13th March.

See all the new tour dates and ticketing information below.

360 – The Retopia Tour

Presented by Crucial Music, Village Sounds and Music Feeds

With special guest Coin Banks and LEVA, featuring Mistress of Ceremony, KALE, Lee Monro x Ello C and Creed Birch

Tickets on sale 9am Thursday, 12th February

Thursday, 2nd April 2015

Kay St, Traralgon VIC

Tickets: 360

Friday, 3rd April 2015

Whalers Hotel, Warrnambool VIC

Tickets: 360

Saturday, 4th April 2015

Barwon Heads Hotel, Barwon Heads VIC

Tickets: 360

Sunday, 5th April 2015

Westernport Hotel, San Remo VIC

Tickets: 360

Friday, 10th April 2015

The Jack, Cairns QLD

Tickets: 360

Saturday, 11th April 2015

Street Party, Townsville QLD

Tickets: 360

Sunday, 12th April 2015

Magnums, Airlie Beach QLD

Tickets: 360

Thursday, 16th April 2015

Harvey Road Tavern, Gladstone QLD

Tickets: 360

Friday, 17th April 2015

The Triffid, Brisbane QLD

Tickets: 360

Saturday, 18th April 2015

Racehorse Hotel, Ipswich QLD

Tickets: 360

Sunday, 19th April 2015

The Northern, Byron Bay NSW

Tickets: 360

Wednesday, 22nd April 2015

Plantation Hotel, Coffs Harbour NSW

Tickets: 360

Thursday, 23rd April 2015

Cambridge, Newcastle NSW

Tickets: 360

Friday, 24th April 2015

Waves, Wollongong NSW

Tickets: 360

Saturday, 25th April 2015

The Metro, Sydney NSW

Tickets: 360

Sunday, 26th April 2015

The Doylo, Central Coast NSW

Tickets: 360

Wednesday, 29th April 2015

The Rosemount, Perth WA

Tickets: 360

Thursday, 30th April 2015

Prince Of Wales, Bunbury WA

Tickets: 360

Friday, 1st May 2015

Players Bar, Mandurah WA

Tickets: 360

Saturday, 2nd May 2015

Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough WA

Tickets: 360

Thursday, 7th May 2015

Commercial Hotel, South Morang VIC

Tickets: 360

Friday, 8th May 2015

Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights VIC

Tickets: 360

Saturday, 9th May 2015

The Hi-Fi, Melbourne VIC

Tickets: 360

Friday, 15th May 2015

Hallam Hotel, Hallam VIC

Tickets: 360