Jimmy Carr Announces 2018 Australian Stand-Up Tour

British jokester Jimmy Carr has announced his return to Australia for a 2018 stand-up tour, as part of his huge ‘The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits World Tour’.

Hitting Australia between January and March, the tour will see Carr perform 15 shows around the country, showcasing his quick wit and beloved jokes (including some new ones). Catch all the tour dates and ticket details, below.

Carr previously brought his ‘Funny Business Tour’ down under in 2016.

Jimmy Carr ‘The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Australian Tour’ 2018

Tickets on sale 9am Monday, 9th October

Tuesday, 9th January

State Theatre, Sydney

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Thursday, 11th January

Civic Theatre, Newcastle

Tickets: Ticketek

Friday, 12th January

Royal Theatre, Canberra

Tickets: Ticketek

Saturday, 13th January

Costa Hall, Geelong

Tickets: QPAC

Wednesday, 24th January

Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Friday, 26th January

Hamer Hall, Melbourne

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Monday, 29th January

Riverside Theatre, Perth

Tickets: Ticketek

Wednesday, 21st February

Princess Theatre, Launceston

Tickets: Theatre North

Thursday, 22nd February

Wrest Point Entertainment Centre, Hobart

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Saturday, 24th February

Star Theatre, Gold Coast

Tickets: Ticketek

Sunday, 25th February

Convention Centre, Brisbane

Tickets: Ticketek

Tuesday, 27th February

Empire Theatre, Toowoomba

Tickets: Empire Theatre

Wednesday, 28th February

Entertainment Centre, Townsville

Tickets: TECC

Thursday, 1st March

Convention Centre, Cairns

Tickets: Ticketlink

Sunday, 4th March

Town Hall, Wollongong

Tickets: Merrigong