New Music | DJ Khaled Drops a Another One

Photo: Johnny Nunez (Getty Images)

“They” might not want you to have it, but you can get “another one” of DJ Khaled‘s albums. Grateful (out today via We The Best Music Group/Epic Records) is the the Grammy-nominated, multi-platinum artist, producer, entrepreneur, author, and Snapchat philosopher‘s tenth studio album (stream it below).

Also: New Music | JAY-Z is Back in ALL CAPS

Executive produced” by his infant son, Asahd Tuck Khaled, Grateful is packed with A-list collaborations and cameos (Drake, Rhianna, Chance the Rapper, etc.) with DJ Khaled serving as a heavyweight hype man.

“I’m The One” alone features: Justin Bieber, Quavo of Migos, Chance The Rapper, and Lil Wayne. Proud new parents Beyonce and JAY-Z highlight “Shining”, while the best titled song on the album, “Billy Ocean”, co-stars New York legends Fat Joe and Raekwon.

In all, there are 23 tracks (see full list below), which not only is the date of Asahd Tuck’s birthdate, but is tied in with DJ Khaled’s recent team-up with the most famous 23 of all — NBA legend Michael Jordan. The famous sneakerhead just dropped his own DJ Khaled Air Jordan 3 “Grateful” Sneaker last week on the IG.

Another one #GRATEFUL3s #WeTheBest @jumpman23

A post shared by DJ KHALED (@djkhaled) on

DJ Khaled Grateful tracklist:

1.     (Intro) I’m so Grateful – DJ Khaled feat. Sizzla

2.     Shining – DJ Khaled feat. Beyoncé & JAY Z

3.     To the Max – DJ Khaled feat. Drake

4.     Wild Thoughts – DJ Khaled feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller

5.     I’m the One – DJ Khaled feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper & Lil Wayne

6.     On Everything – DJ Khaled feat. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean

7.     It’s Secured  – DJ Khaled feat. Nas & Travis Scott

8.     Interlude (Hallelujah) – Betty Wright

9.     Nobody Knows – DJ Khaled feat. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj

10.  I Love You so Much – DJ Khaled feat. Chance the Rapper

11.  Don’t Quit – DJ Khaled & Calvin Harris feat. Travis Scott & Jeremih

12.  I Can’t Even Lie – DJ Khaled feat. Future & Nicki Minaj

13.  Down for Life – DJ Khaled feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black

14.  Major Bag Alert – DJ Khaled feat. Migos

15.  Good Man – DJ Khaled feat. Pusha T & Jadakiss

16.  Billy Ocean – DJ Khaled feat. Fat Joe & Raekwon

17.  Pull a Caper – DJ Khaled feat. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross

18.  That Range Rover Came With Steps – DJ Khaled feat. Future & Yo Gotti

19.  Iced Out My Arms – DJ Khaled feat. Future, Migos, 21 Savage & T.I.

20.  Whatever – DJ Khaled feat. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz

21.  Interlude – Belly

22.  Unchanging Love – Mavado

23. Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd) – Asahd Khaled

You can also stream or download it at these sites:


Apple Music
Google Play
Amazon Digital
Amazon Physical
Best Buy